Meditation Changes Lives

Hello Everyone,

I hope you are all well and enjoying the promise of spring.  I wanted to let you know that I am offering an Introductory Mindfulness Meditation Course starting Wednesday, April 7th 9:00-10:30am. As always, I would like to ask for your help in spreading the word.  If you know of anyone who could benefit and might enjoy taking the Course please pass along the information.  Everyone I work with is through word of mouth, so your support makes all the difference.

As you know, my aim is to help as many people as possible experience the benefits of Mindfulness.  So I thank you in advance.

May you have many mindful moments.

Best regards,

Maria.

(Click on the picture below to enlarge the course information)

Course Information

~ by CViau on March 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
